Curated Doom


Doomcast: the official weekly podcast from Curated Doom, bringing you original music, interviews, audio experiments, live performances and DJ sets.

001 Doomcast - Ghost of Wood - My Name is Jason

DOOMCAST-Ghost of Wood_Promo01.jpg

Curated Doom founder, Ghost of Wood, kicks off Doomcast in his own unique style, bringing catchy hooks, weirdness and breakbeats to the podcast.


01. The Very Very Awesome Song Band - My Name is Jason and I am Awesome
02. Undergut - thicc
03. Ghost of Wood - Jelly Skeleton
04. Ghost of Wood - Midnight Black
05. Ghost of Wood - Noodle (Black Prism Mix)
06. Ghost of Wood - Explovaries (Edit)
07. Ghost of Wood - Noodle (Black Prism Mix Redux)

All tracks written by Ghost of Wood, except track 01 written by The Very Very Awesome Song Band and track 02 written by Undergut

Find out more at Ghost of Wood on Curated Doom.

Jason Arber