Curated Doom


Doomcast: the official weekly podcast from Curated Doom, bringing you original music, interviews, audio experiments, live performances and DJ sets.

004 - Doomcast - Ian Fleming - Shadows

DOOMCAST - Ian Fleming.jpg

Ian Fleming creates an undulating, brooding ambient soundscape of original tracks.


01. Shadows Quickly Swallowing Her
02. Crevasse
03. The Spirit of the Air
04. Homemade Implement
05. Surface Tension
06. Deus Ex Machina
07. Kholat Syakhl
08. Necros
09. The Fall of Ashrank
10. Haunted Clockwork

All tracks written and produced by Ian Fleming

Find out more at Ian Fleming on Curated Doom

Jason Arber